kenny loggins


Kenny Loggins and Friends CD/DVD

Posted on October 10, 2017

The AXS-TV version of Kenny Loggins and Friends (taped summer 2016 in Chicago) is now available on CD / DVD - exclusively at Walmart!


  • Forever
  • The Real Thing
  • Heart to Heart  (Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald)
  • This Is It  (Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald)
  • What A Fool Believes  (Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald)
  • Show You The Way  (Thundercat, Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald)
  • Whenever I Call You Friend  (Georgia Middleman, Kenny Loggins)
  • House at Pooh Corner
  • Thinking of You  (Loggins & Messina)
  • Angry Eyes  (Loggins & Messina)
  • Vahevala  (Loggins & Messina)
  • Your Mama Don't Dance  (Loggins & Messina)
  • I'm Alright
  • Danger Zone
  • Footloose


Click here to purchase at Walmart